Popular fonts

The FontsLoader site has collected in its gallery the most popular free and paid fonts that you can download for use on the site or to work with any text and image editors. Photoshop, Figma, Sketch, Adobe InDesing, as well as Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint are just a few programs with which they work when creating various creative and business projects where the right font formats are needed. You can use the site from devices on any operating system: Windows, MacOS or Linux.

There are a large number of Latin and Cyrillic fonts on FontLoader. The most popular are handwritten, decorative and caption options. Large views are due to the fact that they are all quite original, can be used in creativity or highlight more important text in business presentations. Fonts posted on the Font Loader website have separate pages that contain all the information about them, including notes about whether it is free or not. For convenient search, there is a separate column at the top of the page. Thanks to it, it is possible to find the required font only by keyword. Next, choose the one you like, and feel free to download it. Everywhere there are copyright notes, supported alphabet and conditions for further distribution.

Here you can download fonts in such formats as TTF, EOT, WOFF and WOFF2 at the same time. The advantage of this is that you will not need to search for different formats for different text or image editors. By saving time on searches, you can work more thoroughly on projects, and therefore more quickly achieve what you want. You can also separately download a face that has built-in CSS styles with prescribed rules for connecting a font via @ font-face.

FontLoader administrators take care of each user, regularly update the system and look for new fonts that become popular over time. Contact us if you have any questions or ideas for promotion to our e-mail and do not stop creating.

Download font

Популярные шрифты

Сайт FontsLoader собрал в своей галерее самые популярные платные и бесплатные шрифты, которые можно скачать для использования на сайте или для работы с любыми текстовыми и графическими редакторами. Photoshop, Figma, Sketch, Adobe InDesing, а так же Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint это всего лишь несколько программ, с которыми работают при создании разных творческих и бизнес проектов, где нужны правильно подобранные форматы шрифтов. Вы можете пользоваться сайтом с устройств на любой операционной системе: Windows, MacOS или Linux.

На FontLoader существует большое количество шрифтов на латинице и кириллице. Наиболее популярными считаются рукописные, декоративные и заглавные варианты. Большие просмотры обусловлены тем, что все они достаточно оригинальны, могут использоваться в творчестве или выделить более важный текст в бизнес-презентациях. Шрифты, размещенные на сайте Font Loader, имеют отдельные странички, на которых есть вся информация о них, в том числе заметки о том бесплатный он или нет. Для удобного поиска есть отдельная графа в верхней части страницы. Благодаря ней, существует возможность найти необходимый шрифт только по ключевому слову. Дальше, выбирайте понравившийся из вариантов, и смело загружайте его. Везде есть пометки об авторском праве, поддерживаемый алфавит и условия дальнейшего распространения.

У нас вы можете скачать шрифты в таких форматах как TTF, EOT, WOFF и WOFF2 одновременно. Преимущества этого в том, что вам не нужно будет искать разные форматы под разные текстовые или графические редакторы. Сэкономив время на поисках, вы сможете более тщательно работать над проектами, а потому быстрее достигать желаемого. Также отдельно можно скачать начертание, которое имеет встроенные CSS стили с прописанными правилами подключения шрифта через @font-face.

Администраторы FontLoader заботятся о каждом пользователе, регулярно обновляют систему и ищут новые шрифты, которые со временем становятся популярными. Обращайтесь при возникновении вопросов или идей по продвижению на нашу электронную почту и не переставайте творить.

Шрифт Roboto Free
Roboto12 шрифтов
Шрифт Skybird Personal
Skybird2 шрифтов
Шрифт Skyscraper Free
Skyscraper1 шрифтов
Шрифт Blacktroops DEMO
Blacktroops2 шрифтов
Шрифт Pancetta Pro Paid
Pancetta Pro14 шрифтов
Шрифт Good Vibes Pro Free
Good Vibes Pro1 шрифтов
Шрифт DIN Round Pro Paid
DIN Round Pro5 шрифтов
Шрифт Roboto Slab Free
Roboto Slab4 шрифтов
Шрифт Ubuntu Free
Ubuntu8 шрифтов
Шрифт Dubline Free
Dubline1 шрифтов
Шрифт Barbaro Free
Barbaro2 шрифтов
Шрифт Promesh Free
Promesh3 шрифтов
Шрифт Rex Free
Rex3 шрифтов
Шрифт Amaranth Free
Amaranth4 шрифтов
Шрифт Karla Free
Karla4 шрифтов
Шрифт Calibri Personal
Calibri6 шрифтов
Шрифт Mistral Unknown
Mistral1 шрифтов
Шрифт Molot Free
Molot1 шрифтов
Шрифт M PLUS Rounded 1c Free
M PLUS Rounded 1c7 шрифтов
Шрифт Montserrat Free
Montserrat18 шрифтов
Шрифт Metropolis Free
Metropolis18 шрифтов
Шрифт Proxima Nova Paid
Proxima Nova14 шрифтов
Шрифт Proxima Nova Alt Paid
Proxima Nova Alt14 шрифтов
Шрифт Helvetica Neue Paid
Helvetica Neue18 шрифтов
Шрифт Gotham Pro Paid
Gotham Pro12 шрифтов
Шрифт Avenir Next Paid
Avenir Next16 шрифтов
Шрифт MADE GoodTime Personal
MADE GoodTime2 шрифтов
Download font