Catalog of free and paid fonts for WEB

Welcome to FontsLoader.com. On this site you can download free and paid fonts and use them in your projects and WEB sites to design headings, tests, paragraphs, logos or other text elements of your project. Also, these fonts are suitable for use in Photoshop, Figma, Sketch, Adobe InDesign and other graphics editors. The fonts are compatible with all known operating systems - MacOs, Windows, Linux, Android.

If you are looking for a specific font and you know its approximate name, you can use the search form on the main page of our site or on the search page using the built-in Google search engine. If you do not know which font you need, but want to choose it for yourself, then we advise you to use the page of fonts with filters. Here you can find thousands of Latin and Cyrillic fonts that are easily sorted by date added, rating, popularity, category, tags, number of views and typeface name.

The fonts that you can find on our site contain not only different font styles in TTF, EOT, WOFF and WOFF2 formats. Also in the archive you can find a CSS file stylesheet.css with ready-made styles for easily connecting the font to the site via @font-face. It is very convenient and fast. You don't have to spend a lot of time if you want to use the font on your website.

If you are a beginner and have difficulty connecting to a website or installing a font in your operating system, you can follow the detailed instructions. With the help of this instruction, you will quickly connect the desired font and start using it.

We want to remind you that the paid fonts that can be on our site were found in open sources and posted for purely informational purposes. You can download these fonts only at your own peril and risk. Before using a font, always check the license type on the official websites of their authors. We are not responsible for where or how you can use them.

Please share the link:

Download font

Каталог платных и бесплатных шрифтов для WEB

Добро пожаловать на FontsLoader.com. На этом сайте вы можете скачать платные и бесплатные шрифты и использовать их у себя в проектах и WEB сайтах для оформления заголовков, тестов, абзацев, логотипов или других текстовых элементов вашего проекта. Также эти шрифты подходят для использования в Photoshop, Figma, Sketch, Adobe InDesign и других графических редакторах. Шрифты совместимы со всеми известными операционными системами — MacOs, Windows, Linux, Android.

Если вы ищете какой-то конкретный шрифт и знаете его примерное название, вы можете воспользоваться формой поиска на главной странице нашего сайта или на странице поиска с помощью встроенной поисковой системы Google. Если вы не знаете какой шрифт вам нужен, но хотите подобрать его для себя, то мы вам посоветуем воспользоваться страницей шрифтов с фильтрами. Здесь вы можете найти тысячи латинских и кириллических шрифтов, которые легко сортируются по дате добавления, рейтингу, популярности, категориям, тегам, количеству просмотров и имени шрифтовой гарнитуры.

В шрифтах, которые вы можете найти на нашем сайте, содержатся не только разные начертания шрифтов в форматах TTF, EOT, WOFF и WOFF2. Также в архиве вы можете обнаружить CSS файл stylesheet.css с уже готовыми стилями для легкого подключения шрифта на сайт через @font- face. Это очень удобно и быстро. Вам не придется тратить много времени, если вы хотите использовать шрифт у себя на сайте.

Если вы новичок и испытываете сложности с подключением к сайту или установкой шрифта в свою операционную систему — вы можете воспользоваться подробной инструкцией. С помощью этой инструкции вы довольно быстро подключите нужный шрифт и начнете им пользоваться.

Мы хотим вам напомнить, что платные шрифты, которые могут быть у нас на сайте были найдены в открытых источниках и размещены в сугубо ознакомительных целях. Скачивать эти шрифты вы можете только на свой страх и риск. Прежде чем использовать шрифт — всегда проверяйте тип лицензии на официальных сайтах их авторов. Мы не несем ответственность за то где и как вы их можете использовать.

Пожалуйста поделитесь ссылкой:

Новейшие шрифты

Шрифт Funboo Paid
Funboo1 шрифтов
Шрифт Fun Club Paid
Fun Club6 шрифтов
Шрифт Full Tools Paid
Full Tools10 шрифтов
Шрифт Fulgate Paid
Fulgate6 шрифтов
Шрифт Fugenta Script Paid
Fugenta Script1 шрифтов
Шрифт Fry Paid
Fry1 шрифтов
Шрифт Frutiger Pro Paid
Frutiger Pro18 шрифтов
Шрифт Fruit Juice JNL Paid
Fruit Juice JNL2 шрифтов
Шрифт Frizzy Paid
Frizzy1 шрифтов
Шрифт Frigtona Paid
Frigtona1 шрифтов
Шрифт Fried Chicken Paid
Fried Chicken30 шрифтов

Самые просматриваемые шрифты

Шрифт Circular Std Paid
Circular Std8 шрифтов
Шрифт Helvetica Now Display Free
Helvetica Now Display20 шрифтов
Шрифт Bw Modelica Personal
Bw Modelica16 шрифтов
Шрифт Arial Nova Free
Arial Nova12 шрифтов
Шрифт Neue Haas Unica Paid
Neue Haas Unica18 шрифтов
Шрифт Northwell Paid
Northwell2 шрифтов
Шрифт Univia Pro Paid
Univia Pro18 шрифтов
Шрифт PF Bague Sans Pro Paid
PF Bague Sans Pro18 шрифтов
Шрифт Marvel Free
Marvel4 шрифтов
Шрифт Futura New Free
Futura New14 шрифтов
Шрифт Sofia Pro Paid
Sofia Pro16 шрифтов
Шрифт Averta DEMO
Averta2 шрифтов

Самые рейтинговые шрифты

Шрифт Marck Script Free
Marck Script1 шрифтов
Шрифт kraM Free
kraM1 шрифтов
Шрифт Sero Pro Free
Sero Pro16 шрифтов
Шрифт Marvel Free
Marvel4 шрифтов
Шрифт Ample Soft Pro Paid
Ample Soft Pro6 шрифтов
Шрифт Circular Std Paid
Circular Std8 шрифтов
Шрифт Alumatica Free
Alumatica1 шрифтов
Шрифт Buttoni Paid
Buttoni1 шрифтов
Шрифт Roboto Slab Free
Roboto Slab4 шрифтов
Шрифт Geogrotesque Paid
Geogrotesque14 шрифтов
Шрифт Heading Pro Paid
Heading Pro16 шрифтов
Download font